العمل مع انجاز العالمية

العمل مع انجاز العالمية مبني على فلسفة احتياجات عملائها، والرغبة في الارتقاء إلى مستوى التحدي وتوفير مستوى من الخدمات التي تلبي باستمرار وتجاوز توقعات العملاء.

إن التميز في الخدمة لا يحدث عن طريق الصدفة؛  عضويتنا يجب عليها تحقيق ذلك؛  وبالتالي، فإن الذين يرغبون في الانضمام الى مجموعة انجاز العالمية  يتطلب منهم أن تكون معاملاتهم مرنة، وقابلة للتكيف ومبتكرة، وهم مع كل ذلك ليجب ان يكونو متطلعين الى التفوق .

في المقابل، فإن مجموعة انجاز العالمية تقدم الفرصة لتكون جزءا من كيانها في  الأعمال المتنوعة و بشكل جيد.  ان عملية التوظيف في مجموعة انجاز العالمية تقوم على معاملة عادلة ومتساوية لجميع المرشحين الطامحين للانضمام إلى المجموعة.  لضمان ان نختار المرشح المناسب، نطلب منك ارسال سيرة ذاتية وافية عن كل مؤهلاتك وامكاناتك الشخصية والعلمية والعملية على موقعنا ؛سيتم بعد ذلك دراستها جيدا من قبل المختصين ؛ ثم عمل مقابلة هاتفية معك ؛ وعند نجاحك في المرحلتين السابقتين سيتم الاتصال بك للحضور الى احد مقرات المجموعة حسب المهنة المقدم الطلب عليه .

المهن

  1. هندسية
  2. إدارية
  3. سكرتارية
  4. كمبيوتر
  5. محاسبية
  6. علاقات عامة وتسويق
  7. شحن و تخليص
  8. أخرى

الفوائد الوظيفية

في مجموعة انجاز العالمية رغبتنا هي أن نقدم لعملائنا مستوى من الخدمة التي تتجاوز توقعاتهم باستمرار؛  من أجل تحقيق هذا نحن نسعى لخلق بيئة تكون الشراكة فيها بين الناس لبذل  الطاقة والإبداع والالتزام بالعمل معا لتحقيق الأهداف الطموحة.

 تحقيق الأهداف الطموحة

نلتزم ان نوفر لموظفينا بيئة العمل التي يمكن أن تزدهر فيها امكاناتهم الابداعية وذلك استنادا إلى أعلى معايير التميز المهني والنزاهة.  ونحن نتطلع إلى ضم الأفراد المتحمسين الذين يكرسون جهودهم لهذه الغاية  مع كونهم ملتزمون باحسن اخراج في كل ما يفعلون.

نحن نقدم فرصا واسعة تتناسب واكثر مع مؤهلات وطموحات موظفينا .

مجموعة انجاز العالمية ….  تقدم فرصا كبيرة لمن يرغب بالالتحاق بمسيرتنا لتحقيق أهدافهم، المهنية والشخصية.

للالتحاق بنا ارسل سيرتك الذاتية كاملة على البريد الالكتروني : creer@enjazint.com

Careers at Enjaz International Group

Working with Enjaz International Group is based on the philosophy customers’ needs, and the desire to rise to the challenge and provide a level of services that constantly meet and exceed the customers’ expectations.

Excellence in service does not happen by accident; our members must achieve that. Therefore, those who are interested in joining Enjaz International Group are required to be flexible, adaptable and innovative. In addition to that they should be aspiring to excellence.

On the other hand, Enjaz International Group offers the opportunity to be a part of the diverse and well business entity. The recruitment process at the Enjaz International Group is based on fair and equal treatment for all candidates aspiring to join the group. To ensure that we choose the right candidate, we ask you to send a comprehensive CV of all your qualifications and personal, scientific and practical abilities to our website. It will then be studied by specialists; then we make a telephone interview with you. When your succeed in the previous two phases will shall be contacting you to come to one of the headquarters of the Group in accordance with the profession applied for.

Professions

  1. Engineering
  2. Administrative
  3. Secretariat
  4. Computers
  5. Accounting
  6. Public relations and marketing
  7. Shipping and clearance
  8. Others

Employment benefits

In the Enjaz International Group our desire is to offer our customers a level of service that consistently exceeds their expectations. In order to achieve this we strive to create an environment in which the partnership is between the people to provide energy, creativity and commitment to work together to achieve ambitious goals.

Achieving ambitious goals

We are committed to provide our employees a work environment that can thrive where their creative potential, based on the highest standards of professional excellence and integrity. We look forward to the inclusion of enthusiastic individuals who are dedicated for this purpose, even though they are committed to bring out the best in everything they do.

We offer vast opportunities and more that commensurate with qualifications and aspirations of our employees.

Enjaz International Group offers great opportunities for those who wish to attend our march towards achieving their goals: professional and personal.

To join us send your full resume to the e-mail: creer@enjazint.com